Friday Favorites: Practical Pages

Today’s Friday Favorite website is Practical Pages, a helpful blog where a talented lady shares with the world the lapbooking and notebooking pages she designs for use in her literature-based homeschool.  The pages are offered free of charge, and the helpful hints and clear photos inspire you with fresh ideas.

My favorite features:

Paper Dolls

The Charlotte Mason overview

I hope to use several of these pages in our first year of Ambleside Online, which we will start shortly. I hope to post all about our curriculum and plan for the school year within a month’s time.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites: Practical Pages

    • Thank you for all the wonderful resources you offer! I have visited your blog regularly ever since I discovered it last year. It was your blog that finally convinced me that my extreme lack of artistic skill did not mean I could not teach art.

      Like

Leave a Reply

